Sebury Technology Co.,Ltd
Add:Room 401 ,Building4, ZhuGuang Hi-tech innovation Park,Xili,Nanshan,shenzhen,China.P.C:518055 

Tel: 0755-86951020

Mailbox: sales@sebury.com.cn


SALES AREA



1. East Asia & Southeast Asia      
2. Central Asia & West Asia
    Regional Manager: Serena He   
    Regional Manager: Jackson Liu
    Mailbox : serena@sebury.com.cn  
    Mailbox: jackson@sebury.com.cn   
    Skype: selenahe888
    Skype: jackson@sebury.com.cn
    Tel:86-13794469065       Tel: 86-13316465348


3. Northern Europe & Southern Europe & Germany  
4. East Europe & Central Europe
   Regional Manager: Jenny Huang
    Regional Manager: Mike Gu
   Mailbox: jenny@sebury.com.cn
    Mailbox:mike@sebury.com.cn
   Skype: jenny.huang8888
    Skype: mike@sebury.com.cn
   Tel: 86-15602909960     Tel: 86-15004545921


5. Northern America & Mexico & Oceania
6. Central & South America
   Regional Manager: Jane Peng
    Regional Manager:Cici Hu
   Mailbox:jane@sebury.com.cn
    Mailbox: Cici@sebury.com.cn
   Skype: sebury.jane1
    Skype: Jenny930093
   Tel: 86-15914063662     Tel: 86-15728533040

If you can't find your area from the above list,please try to send inquiry to sales@sebury.com.cn       




East Asia & Southeast Asia

Central Asia & West Asia

Northern Europe & Southern Europe & Germany

East Europe & Central Europe

Northern America & Mexico & Oceania

Central & South America